Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 12 Dec
4°C To 6°C
scattered clouds
Fri - 13 Dec
3°C To 5°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Yoga

Share

Course Information - EYL Yoga

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: An introduction to hatha yoga. Experience deep relaxation through gentle stretching and breathing techniques. Ease your troubles away!
Booking Note: Bookings are based on a first come first served basis. Space limited to 20 per class.
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, December 4th 2019

Starts: 9.30
Ends: 10.25
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - EYL Yoga

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 9.15 10.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.15
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 9.30 10.25 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Yoga at 9.30