Cork
 
few clouds
Mon - 09 Dec
5°C To 8°C
light rain
Tue - 10 Dec
3°C To 13°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Step Aerobics

Share

Course Information - EYL Step Aerobics

Skill Level: General
Description: A fun workout designed to improve coordination and balance while burning fat, increasing fitness and toning your entire body.
Booking Note: Class limited to 20 participants. Bookings are made on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, December 4th 2019

Starts: 9.50
Ends: 10.20
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Step Aerobics

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 9.50 10.20 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Step Aerobics at 9.50