Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 17 Oct
7°C To 8°C
light rain
Fri - 18 Oct
7°C To 12°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Express Pilates

Share

Course Information - EYL Express Pilates

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: Are you short on Time?? well this class is for you. Designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements
Booking Note: Class is based on a first come first served basis. Numbers are limited to 30 per class
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Thursday, October 10th 2019

Starts: 11.00
Ends: 11.30
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - EYL Express Pilates

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 4th September 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 5th September 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 11th September 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 12th September 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 18th September 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 19th September 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 25th September 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 26th September 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 3rd October 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 9th October 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 10th October 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 16th October 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 17th October 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 24th October 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 30th October 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 31st October 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 6th November 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 7th November 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 13th November 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 14th November 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 20th November 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 21st November 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 27th November 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 28th November 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 4th December 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 5th December 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 11th December 2019 10.30 11.00 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 10.30
Thursday, 12th December 2019 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00