Cork
 
overcast clouds
Tue - 28 Jan
1°C To 2°C
overcast clouds
Wed - 29 Jan
2°C To 9°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Mens Indoor Cycling

Share

Course Information - EYL Mens Indoor Cycling

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: This class is designed for those who are new to indoor cycling or whom have just started exercising.  Your instructor will teach you correct cycling technique & bike set up. You will then be guided through our forward motion virtual cycling class
Booking Note: Booking on a first come, first served basis. 28 Spaces
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Wednesday, January 15th 2020

Starts: 9.30
Ends: 10.00
Location: Studio 3

Full Class Timetable - EYL Mens Indoor Cycling

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Wednesday, 8th January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 6th May 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 13th May 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 20th May 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30
Wednesday, 27th May 2020 9.30 10.00 Studio 3 View More Details for EYL Mens Indoor Cycling at 9.30