Cork
 
light rain
Thu - 24 Sep
7°C To 11°C
overcast clouds
Fri - 25 Sep
7°C To 12°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Strength & Tone

Share

Course Information - EYL Strength & Tone

Skill Level: General
Description: This class is will focus on strengthening muscles and joints through the use of Dumbbells.
Booking Note: Classes are on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Thursday, January 16th 2020

Starts: 9.45
Ends: 10.15
Location: Studio 7

Full Class Timetable - EYL Strength & Tone

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 9th January 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 16th January 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 30th January 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 6th February 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 13th February 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 20th February 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 27th February 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 5th March 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 12th March 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 19th March 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 26th March 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 9th April 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 16th April 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45
Thursday, 30th April 2020 9.45 10.15 Studio 7 View More Details for EYL Strength & Tone at 9.45