Cork
 
clear sky
Tue - 07 Apr
4°C To 12°C
scattered clouds
Wed - 08 Apr
5°C To 14°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

EYL Express Pilates

Share

Course Information - EYL Express Pilates

Skill Level: Beginner
Description: Are you short on Time?? well this class is for you. Designed to focus on isolating the abdominal muscles, inner and outer thighs and lower back and hips, all which make up your body's powerhouse. A mat class helps in creating long, lean muscles while gaining strength, flexibility, balance, alignment and postural improvements
Booking Note: Class is based on a first come first served basis. Numbers are limited to 30 per class
Course Type: Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years. Energise Your Life: This is a morning class which caters for adults over 55 years.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €7.00

Class Details - Thursday, March 26th 2020

Starts: 11.00
Ends: 11.30
Location: Studio 4

Full Class Timetable - EYL Express Pilates

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Thursday, 9th January 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 15th January 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 16th January 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 29th January 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 30th January 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 5th February 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 6th February 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 12th February 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 13th February 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 19th February 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 20th February 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 26th February 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 27th February 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 4th March 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 5th March 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 11th March 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 12th March 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 18th March 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 19th March 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 25th March 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 26th March 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 9th April 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 16th April 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 30th April 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 6th May 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 7th May 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 13th May 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 14th May 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 20th May 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 21st May 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00
Wednesday, 27th May 2020 11.10 11.40 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.10
Thursday, 28th May 2020 11.00 11.30 Studio 4 View More Details for EYL Express Pilates at 11.00