Cork
 
overcast clouds
Fri - 24 Jan
5°C To 6°C
light rain
Sat - 25 Jan
5°C To 8°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

Sunrise Yoga

Share

Course Information - Sunrise Yoga

Skill Level: General
Description: Start your morning by both stretching and strengthening your body with the rising sun. This is an ancient movement practice used to decrease stress, improve muscle flexibility and tone, control and optimize your breathing pattern. An invigorating class, suitable for all levels.
Booking Note: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
UCC Student: No Charge
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00

Class Details - Thursday, January 16th 2020

Starts: 7.10
Ends: 8.00
Location: St 4

Full Class Timetable - Sunrise Yoga

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 10th December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 17th December 2019 7.10 8.00 Studio 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 7th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 16th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 30th January 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 6th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 13th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 20th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 27th February 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 5th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 12th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 19th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 26th March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 9th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 16th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10
Thursday, 30th April 2020 7.10 8.00 St 4 View More Details for Sunrise Yoga at 7.10