Cork
 
overcast clouds
Tue - 04 Aug
17°C To 19°C
light rain
Wed - 05 Aug
15°C To 20°C

Activities

Home / Activities / Activities Calendar

 

20:20:20

Share

Course Information - 20:20:20

Skill Level: General
Description: 20:20:20 is a high intensity 60-minute class taking in 3 separate disciplines. 20 minutes of high intensity cardio training, 20 minutes of strength work with kettlebells and 20 minutes of core conditioning using body weight exercises. Exercises can be adapted for all fitness levels.
Booking Note: Class is limited to a maximum of 20 participants. Booking must be made via the Mardyke App
Course Type: Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis. Pay As You Go: This is a pay-per-visit class which runs on a first come first served basis.
Member: €4.00
Non-Member: €8.00
UCC Student: No Charge

Class Details - Thursday, January 16th 2020

Starts: 19.00
Ends: 19.50
Location: Track

Full Class Timetable - 20:20:20

Date Start Time End Time Location  
Tuesday, 20th August 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 27th August 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 10th September 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 17th September 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 24th September 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 1st October 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 8th October 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 15th October 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Tuesday, 29th October 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 31st October 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 18.00
Tuesday, 5th November 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 7th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 18.00
Tuesday, 12th November 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 14th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 18.00
Tuesday, 19th November 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 21st November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 18.00
Tuesday, 26th November 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 28th November 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 18.00
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019 17.30 18.30 Studio 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 5th December 2019 18.00 18.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 18.00
Tuesday, 14th January 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 16th January 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 21st January 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 23rd January 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 28th January 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 30th January 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 4th February 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 6th February 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 11th February 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 13th February 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 18th February 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 20th February 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 25th February 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 27th February 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 5th March 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 10th March 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 12th March 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 17th March 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 19th March 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 24th March 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 26th March 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 31st March 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 9th April 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 16th April 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 17.30 18.20 St 1 View More Details for 20:20:20 at 17.30
Thursday, 30th April 2020 19.00 19.50 Track View More Details for 20:20:20 at 19.00